Contact Us

For specific product or business inquiries, please use the relevant contact information below. For general Catalysts inquiries, please fill out the contact form at the bottom of this page or call +1-732-205-5000. You can also call 800-669-2273 for BASF's product directory.

Contact Us Form

Please note: All fields with an * are required.

Aircraft Ozone Catalysts / Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul (MRO) Services for Aircraft

Global OEM Account Manager, Aircraft Ozone:

Patrick Monaco         +1-732-205-6236


Global Aftermarket Sales Manager, Aircraft Ozone:

Vic Leung                   +1-732-205-5481


Senior Manager, Business Management, Asia Pacific:

Daniel Zhu                  +86-21-6109-1862


Phone: +1-732-205-6078        |          Email:  aircraft.cleanair@basf.com

Indoor Air Quality

Global New Business Development Manager, Clean Air:

Rachel Dong       Phone: +1 732 205-6905   |   Email: rachel.dong@basf.com


Senior Manager, Business Management, Asia Pacific:

Daniel Zhu           Phone: +86-21-6109-1862   |  Email: daniel.a.zhu@basf.com

 

Battery Materials

Americas:
Steve Pekarcik                  Phone: +1 419-902-9056   |  Email: steve.pekarcik@basf.com

 

Asia Pacific:

Feng Chen                         Phone: +86-21-2039-3857 (China)    |  Email: feng.chen@basf.com

Takatoshi Yano                 Phone: +81-3-6451-4660 (Japan)   |  Email: takatoshi.yano@basf.com

Jason Joo                          Phone: +82-2-3707-3345 (Korea)   |  Email: jason.joo@basf.com

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa:

Dr. Markus Vogt                 Phone: +49-621-60-91053

 

NiMH technology:

John Koch                           Phone: +1-248-293-7234

Mobile Emissions Catalysts

North America: +1-732-205-5000

+1-800-523-3599


South America: +55-11-2349-1118

 

Asia Pacific: +86-21-6109-1882

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa:  +49-511-2886-60

Email: mobilecatalysts@basf.com


German OEMs:

Nils Steinbock          Phone: +49 511 2886-627

 

Other OEMs:

Rupert Feldwisch-Drentrup         Phone: +49 511 2886-723

New Business Development

Catalytic Surface Coatings (BASF Qtech):   

Phone: +1-732-205-7140      |        Email: qtech@basf.com

Precious Metals Services

Precious Metals - Commercial Trading:

Americas:    +1-732-205-5999


Asia Pacific: +86 21 61091841 (China)

                      +81 33 578 6662  (Japan)


Europe, Middle East, Africa: +44 207 398 2525

                                                +44 207 398 2523 

Email: precious-metals@basf.com

 

Precious Metals - Recycling & Recovery:

Americas and Asia: 

Tracy Ware-Justice:    +973-715-5677

Keith Allison:               +732-762-4043 (mobile)

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa:

Bob Smallwood:             +44 1 594 821-342

Joy Southerton:              +44 1 594 821-314

Email: precious-metals@basf.com

Chemical Catalysts & Adsorbents

Americas:  +1-732-205-5000 +1-800-889-9845
Email: catalysts-americas@basf.com


Asia Pacific: +86-21-2039-3066
Email: catalysts-asia@basf.com


Europe, Middle East, Africa: +31-30-666-9555

Email: catalysts-europe@basf.com


Refinery Catalysts

Americas:  +1-732-205-5000

                   +1-800-889-9845

 

Asia Pacific:  +86 21 2039-3066

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa: +44-(0)-161-488-5156

                                 

Email: refining-catalysts@basf.com

Stationary Emissions Catalysts & Technologies

Americas: 

+1-732-205-6078

 

Asia Pacific:

+86-21-6109 1862

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa:

+49-621-60-59742

                                

Email: sandra.king@basf.com

Temperature Sensing

Americas:  +1-510-490-2150

 

Asia Pacific: +65-6337-0330

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa: +39-0641-992-306

 

Applications Support: 503-794-4073